Graduate Studies and Admissions Committee Members

During the 2016-2017 school year, Professor Amar Flood, was the Director of Graduate Studies. Serving with him on the Graduate Standards Committee were Professors Lane Baker, Kenneth Caulton, Srinivasan Iyengar, Liang-shi Li, Martha Oakley, and Michael Van Nieuwenhze.

Steven Tait chaired the Graduate Admissions Committee. Evaluating the hundreds of dossiers submitted to the department were Professors Kevin Brown, Charles Dann III, Krishnan Raghavachari, Jonathan Schlebach, Jeremy Smith, Thomas Snaddon, Megan Thielges, and Yan Yu.